Bored or Burned out???

I’ve been struggeling lately trying to find something exciting to do again, some how to get back working on either Altiris stuff or Kubuntu stuff and yet I sit in front of the computer completly bored and lacking focus and drive on what I want to do. I’ve finished the updates for The Official Ubuntu book and the documentation for Feisty has been released. Now I have no clue what I want to do.
I also am busy working on site again next week for the next 3 weeks so I will be busy again and not blogging much, though I doubt people read this site this much.

One thought on “Bored or Burned out???

  1. Pingback: out boy » Bored or Burned out???

Leave a Reply

