WE can’t guarntee your flight

Are the words the lady at the check-in for the airport told me. Currently I am supposed to be flying to Omaha NE to teach an Altiris course on Notification Server and Deployment Server but obviously I am not. I don’t understand how Chicago O’Hare can be so busy but yet always have so many problems getting in and out of there. Seriously if it is the busiest airport in the United States, then learn how to deal with the weather.
The reason given was low-ceiling… whatever that means. Now I am not able to get to Omaha until 10am which is 11am my time. Going to be a long day as my flight leaves at 6am. UGH

Leave a Reply

