A great new service

A new service I just started using and stumbled across is TripIt.  A great new service for those that travel a lot.  The best part about this service is that I just forward my confirmations from the various travel sites I use and tripit plans it for me… I don’t have to schedule a thing.  One of the great things about this, is when you print out the iternary you can also include directios from the various locations and to all your locations for the week.

One of the great things is if you have friends around it will show who is exactly near you.  If you know me and would like to follow my travel schedule send me an email.

Jonathan

Leave a Reply

