Book Reviews

I devour books, I read them every chance I can.  Not e-books, not on a kindle, but actual physical books.  Something I can get my hands on, bend a page, circle something important, highlight, etc. Also I fly a lot and a Kindle just doesn’t work for me.  The problem is the flight attendants make you turn it off under 10,000 feet.  Above 10k feet I turn on my Dell Mini 9 and just watching a movie or something else instead of reading or if I’m caught up in the book continue.

So I’m starting to write some reviews of the books I’ve read.  If you would like to follow the book reviews feel free to do so via the category, if not that’s cool as well.

Leave a Reply

