Travel stats for 2011

I travel a lot for my job and just wanted to post my travel stats for 2011.

This is the second year flying Continental and I hit Gold on their frequent flyer program.  Also for the 4th year in a row I renewed my platinum status w/ Marriott.

 

  • Flight segments on Continental:  68
  • Lifetime flight miles: 60,635 (only 2nd year flying Continental
  • Flew completely on Regional Jets, either Embrarer or Bombardier Dash Turbojets
  • Flight segments on Delta: 1 (due to a cancelation of a Continental flight which was rebooked on)
  • Marriott Nights:  95

Leave a Reply

