Fun with VirtualBox – Kubuntu Natty and Windows 7

My main computer is my work laptop which run Windows 7 however I try to help out as much as I can with Kubuntu and the Kubuntu project.  I have ran into various problems with things I need to do for running Kubuntu naitively and have posted here several times about applications I miss when I’m running Kubuntu.  (If someone knows how to connect Kontact w/ Exchange 2010 please comment here)

I recently asked on Quora wondering if VirtualBox had a mode like VMWare Fusion on Mac with Unity Mode.  I discovered Seamless Mode in VirtualBox and running my Kubuntu Natty VM.  So here is the screenshot

 

image

Leave a Reply

